Vorstand SG Altrhein









1.Vorsitzender 
Frank Hoffmann  Im Bellengarten 1 67580 Hamm am Rhein kawa-fahrer@ewr-internett.de 0178-2809251







2. Vorsitzender
Joscha Jost Hüttenstraße 13 67550 Worms joscha.jost@gmx.de 0171-1446757







Kassenwartin
Doris Lovell Eleonorenstraße 20 67550 Worms doris.lovell@t-online.de  







2. Kassenwart
Kai Müller Lönsstraße 11 67574 Osthofen kai.mueller@sv-rheingold-hamm.de 0157-35359909







1. Schriftführer
Stefan Bechtel Rheinstraße 5 67575 Eich stefan.bechtel@online.de 0179-9121538







2. Schriftführer
Lukas Ehrhardt Friedhofstraße 21 67580  Hamm am Rhein ehrhardt-lukas@gmx.de 0172-9322944







Beisitzer 1
Stephan Egetenmeir Harpenerstraße 14 67570 Worms stephan.33@gmx.de 0174-9545887







Beisitzer 2
Jürgen Thiel Im Krötental 38 67570 Worms joshy.tenner@t-online.de 0173-5394543






01577-1379143







Beisitzer 3
Spiro Kiatos Im Krötental 64 67570 Worms sk-50@web.de 0176-84967003







Beisitzer 4
Günter Machetanz Lessingstraße 1 67580  Hamm am Rhein gmulr@web.de 0172-8235814







Kassenprüfer
Bernhard Schnell   67570 Worms    


Stefan Zier Hauptstraße 25 67580  Hamm am Rhein stefan.zier@t-online.de 0160-7332932


Jörg Kapper   67575 Eich joergkapper@web.de  

 

Beisitzer: Schiedsrichterwesen, Passwesen, Vereinspostfach

Stefan Bechtel, Rheinstr. 5, 67575 Eich